Get a Quote for the items in your cart.

Your cart is empty. Add items to your cart to request a quote.

You have successfully logged in.

Your Price List is generating. It will be emailed to you in 5-10 minutes.

Please check your email for a confirmation link.

Please check your email for a link to reset your password.

Home / Customer Service / Contact Our Sales Team

Contact Our Sales Team

Whether you are in South America or Alaska, our regional sales team is here to assist you with all of your company's sales needs. We can customize how we do business with you and make your purchases streamlined. Call or email one of our sales team members to assist you today.

DISCOVER YOUR REGION
This map will help you find which region our different sales team members cover.

Carlos Chinchilla
Western Regional Manager /
Latin America Sales
17 Years Experience, Bilingual
AAADM Certified
626-216-0810 cell
CChinchilla@doorcontrolsusa.com

Dave Mariotti
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
  6 Years Experience
AAADM Certified
800-437-3667 ext. 1019
813-514-7772 cell
DMariotti@doorcontrolsusa.com

Nicholas Holliday
Northeast USA and Canada
Regional Sales Manager
  5 Years Experience
AAADM Certified
800-437-3667 ext. 1084
903-368-1150 cell
NHolliday@doorcontrolsusa.com

Debbie Griffin
NC Hardware Territory
 Sales Manager
  10 Years Experience
866-738-8911
DGriffin@doorcontrolsusa.com

Mark Leggett
NC Hardware Division Manager
14 Years Experience
866-738-8911
440-390-2950 cell
MLeggett@doorcontrolsusa.com

Nick Sowards
NC Hardware Territory
Sales Manager
  10 Years Experience
866-738-8911
NSowards@doorcontrolsusa.com

Marty Wilson
NC Hardware Territory
Sales Manager
   19 Years Experience
866-738-8911
MWilson@doorcontrolsusa.com