Get a Quote for the items in your cart.

Your cart is empty. Add items to your cart to request a quote.

You have successfully logged in.

Your Price List is generating. It will be emailed to you in 5-10 minutes.

Please check your email for a confirmation link.

Please check your email for a link to reset your password.

Home / Customer Service / Contact Our Customer Service Team

Contact Our Customer Service Team

With over 70+ years of combined experience, our customer service team is here to assist our customers by finding out the status of a purchase order, track packages, identify parts needed for a job, provide copies of invoices, provide pricing and availability, check the status of a backordered item, and also able to see if a part is still under warranty. Call or email one of our team members to assist you today.

Stacie Daniel
13 Years Experience
800-437-3667 ext. 146
SDaniel@doorcontrolsusa.com

Carl Hajek
33 Years Experience
800-437-3667 ext. 165
CHajek@doorcontrolsusa.com

Beto Adame
18 Years Experience, Bilingual
800-437-3667 ext. 181
HAdame@doorcontrolsusa.com

Keesha Smith
1 Year Experience
800-437-3667 ext. 301
KSmith@doorcontrolsusa.com

Chance Lloyd
5 Years Experience
800-437-3667 ext. 313
CLloyd@doorcontrolsusa.com

Dawn Stephens
  9 Years Experience
800-437-3667 ext. 325
DStephens@doorcontrolsusa.com

Misty Jordan
9 Year Experience
800-437-3667 ext. 101
MLJordan@doorcontrolsusa.com

Angela Davis
5 Year Experience
800-437-3667 ext. 126
ADavis@doorcontrolsusa.com

Emma Adkins
1 Year Experience
800-437-3667 ext. 142
EAdkins@doorcontrolsusa.com

Bianca Lemus
1 Year Experience
800-437-3667 ext. 187
BLemus@doorcontrolsusa.com